Abbasflp, 66
Machilīpatnam , الهند
نتيجة: 0.00 أصوات: 0

Abbasflp

عام

أنا: ذكر
تسعى للحصول على: أنثى
العمر: 66
الدولة: الهند
المدينة: Machilīpatnam

مواصفاتك

بنية الجسم: رياضي
الطول : 170
شعر: رمادي قليلا
العرق: الآسيوية
لون البشره: أبيض

نمط الحياة

تدخين: لا
الوضع المعيشي: منفرد
لغات: الإنجليزية

البيت والأسرة

الحالة الإجتماعية: مطلق
لديك أطفال: نعم - ولكن ليس في المنزل
عدد الأطفال: 1
رغبة فى (المزيد) الأطفال: نعم

الحياة المهنية

المؤهل التعليمي: الدراسات العليا
نظام العمل: تقاعد
دخل: أقل من $24,999
الوضع المادي: أكتر من المتوسط
المهنة: المصرفية / الخدمات المالية / عقارات
الحالة الصحية: سليم والحمد لله

الشخصية

(الديانة ( الموقع مخصص للمسلمين: الإسلام
الالتزام الديني: متدين
حس ظريف طبيعي : ودي
الاهتمامات: أجهزة الكمبيوتر / الإنترنت
تحدث عن نفسك: basically i am SHIA MUSLIM from INDIA. please make a note of this before expressing your interest in me. religion and cast no bar. if you like even though i am shia muslim you are most welcome into my life. yoga, gardening, long drive and swimming are my hobbies. i believe that the real happiness lies in seeing others happy in legitimate way. i am g mailoutspoken. i like simplicity.
dear friend, all relations forms from heart not from body. according to the relation the body does the participation role. having understood this, please note that the heart has no age. only body has the age. so any relation can be formed irrespective of age factor. anyway sorry if i had bored you with this reality.

i believe not only in following religion blindly but to contemplate on why we do what we do in a logical manner. i also believe worship is not just prayers and fasts, but the manner in which we deal with people and also acquiring knowledge and seeking a halal sustenance.I love to keep improving and learning, I can't stop doing that. With my sky high ambitions about what I want to achieve in my life, I put my religion first. I want to work for a better future in this life and more importantly in the hereafter.I love having honest discussions with people and trying to understand them rather than judge them.
i believe that learning is a continuous process till the last breath. i feel happy to encourage my better half in her further studies, if she wish to do so after marriage.
went to hajj and 14 masooms(a.s) ziyarat in the year 2015. inshallah this year i am going to hajj on behalf of my late father through hajj committee of india. after returning from hajj in the month of octomber inshallah i will go to iraq ,syria, and iran for ziyarat . if you happen to be there in these countries and interested in me you can meet me personally and have a talk.

LIFE is to LIVE
LIVE is to LOVE
LOVE is the oxygen of LIFE.
مواصفات شريك او شريكة حياتك التي ترغب الإرتباط بها : i am looking for decent looking,simplicity, caring, having respect towards elders, A partner that will help me become a better person and guide me towards the true teachings of the Ahlulbayt
A person I can talk and share my joys and sorrows with, someone who is not afraid to say what’s on their mind even if it may cause a conflict of interest.
احصائيات الملف الشخصي
  • 330المشاهدات
  • منذ 2 أشهرالزيارة الأخيرة
  • 11/13/2017تاريخ التسجيل
احاديث نبوية